Fall 2015/Winter 2016

Here are some of my favorite ads for this upcoming season. Let it be known that the 70s are back!!!

Miu-Miu-Fall-2015-Ad-Campaign04miumiu4

UK_RTW_FW15_DPS_TEL+WEB DP1.inddvalentino-spring-summer-2015-ad-campaign03

download celine-2014-fall-winter-campaign1

Zara-Fall-Winter-2015-2016-women-campaign Zara_fall_winter_2015_2016_campaign1 zara

I particularly love the Zara Fall/Winter campaign (the last few pictures). I am planning on shopping there next week, so I will let you guys know what I get!:)

Leave a Reply

