Another Beauty Blogger Award :)))

I could cry I am so happy right now. I have been nominated by jerrrrwood for the beauty blogger award! http://jerrrrwood.com/2015/08/27/beauty-blogger-award-v2-0-from-tami-natalie/

This is my second nomination, which is crazy considering I have only been blogging for about 2 months now. Here are the questions she has asked of me:

  1. What are your top 3 beauty products on the market right now?
  2. How did you come to be so interested in makeup/beauty/fashion?
  3. How long ago did you start your blog, and why?
  4. What is your dream career?
  5. If you could meet 1 person from throughout history, who would it be?
  6. Tell us a fact we don’t know about you.
  7. What product are you hooked on right now?
  8. If you could travel to one place in your life where would it be?
  9. What’s your favourite TV show/series right now?
  10. And the age old question: would you rather have hands for feet or feet for hands?

Here are my answers:

1.I am such a huge fan of Clinique cosmetics. I have used them ever since my preteens, and I will probably use them until the day I die. My new favorite product of theirs is the Chubby Stick Cheek Colour Balm. It goes on so easy and stays on all day. I use Roly Poly Rosy:) My next favorite product has to be my trusty Boing concelear. My lips are my favorite feature, and Marc Jacobs lip glosses feel like a minty breeze, as well as add a beautiful shine. The one I have is called Sweet Escape. All are available at Sephora.

FullSizeRender (14)

2. I owe my love of fashion and good sense to my mother. She also dressed me well when I was little, and encouraged me to buy well and wear well in my teens. I have so many nice clothes and was able to experiment until I found what worked for me, and my mom helped me every step of the way. She also let me buy all the fashion magazines I wanted, which only spurred a deeper passion. I owe my active pursuit of fashion mainly to Vogue, Time Style, and The Wall Street Journal fashion magazines.

3. I started my blog about two months ago, as previously mentioned. See my last beauty blogger post for why 😉

4. I absolutely adore psychology. I would also like to be an editor for a major fashion magazine. Polar opposites, you say? Maybe not…

5. One word. AUDREY. I want to know everything about her life, where she found her charm and sophistication, and her work with U.N.I.C.E.F.

6. I use men’s deodorant XD  I know, I know. Not the sexiest secret, but hey, I’m honest.

7. I am still hooked on my Chubby Sticks from Clinique 🙂

8. Japan. I am obsessed with Japanese culture. I would love to see the countryside.

9. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AWKWARD TO COME BACK ON FOREVER!!!!!!! I love it and binge watched the all the previous seasons. I have also been watching old ANTMs.

10. Hands for feet! I am always trying to walk in a handstand anyways!

Thank you guys so much, especially my new followers. Here are my nominations:

  1. Lindsey https://lifelovelindsey.wordpress.com/
  2. Natalie http://natalieslovelyblog.com/
  3. Libertymiya https://libertymiya.wordpress.com/
  4. http://luxelookbook.me/

P.S. Can someone comment how to tag people? 🙂 teehee

Leave a Reply

