Weekly Update 11/30

Hey guys! Wanted to give you guys a little taste of my week. 

Not gonna lie. It was pretty boring. 

I spent the majority of the week studying and stressing about my AP Bio test (which I got a 99 on 😝)  I did take a recent trip to the new Bass Pro Shops in Bridgeport where I got a cool hat!: 

  
We’ve been reading The Great Gatsby in class, and I am undecided as to how I like it yet. I might rematch the movie tonight. 

  
Let me know how your week went! 💛 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update 11/30

Leave a Reply

